I'm building another PC, I know a lot of this stuff is brand new but here goes...
(2x) 256meg PC3200 DDR RAM
Sound Blaster Audigy
If anyone has any of that stuff, please post here, I usually don't check my PM's that often. No subsitutes, I am a U.S. citizen, and I'll only accept U.S. dollars.
Note: If anyone knows any really good deals online for any of those items, please give me a link! Thanks!
<P ID="edit"><FONT SIZE=-1><EM>Edited by cooltek on 08/18/03 02:14 PM.</EM></FONT></P>
I'm very interested! Please either PM me or reaspond here w/ answers to these questions:
1. Brand?
2. RPM speed?
3. Would your current offer cover shipping fees?
4. Which state do you live in?
Thanks!
--Y'all know I be makin da money, big greens. Know why? Cuz I got a whole lotta cache.--
<A HREF="http://www.tylersite.8k.com/photo.html " target="_new">http://www.tylersite.8k.com/photo.html </A>
--Y'all know I be makin da money, big greens. Know why? Cuz I got a whole lotta cache.--
<A HREF="http://www.tylersite.8k.com/photo.html " target="_new">http://www.tylersite.8k.com/photo.html </A>
<font color=green>Cooltek has ran 3,700 miles (5,920km) during 8 seasons of Cross-Country and Track. </font color=green>
<A HREF="http://www.tylersite.8k.com/photo.html " target="_new">http://www.tylersite.8k.com/photo.html </A>
Cooltek, I really advise not to buy from this guy six. Heard a lot of bad stuff about him. Plus, you can getcheaper sales on hdd's from compusa sales....
It's not about good or bad, it's about which gets you rich and laid faster.
I already bought from Six, I explained our 100% successful transaction in another thread started about the matter.
Six seemed like such a cool guy, the deal was great; $80 for a 120gb hard drive, he paid for the 2day shipping. This is all very shocking.
What happened to you PSmurf? I know Six doesn't post here a lot, but he always e-mailed me within hours.
<font color=green>Cooltek has ran 3,700 miles (5,920km) during 8 seasons of Cross-Country and Track. </font color=green>
<A HREF="http://www.tylersite.8k.com/photo.html " target="_new">http://www.tylersite.8k.com/photo.html </A>
You are about to answer a thread that has been inactive for more than 6 months. If you still wish to proceed, please ensure that your posting is original and does not duplicate or overlap any prior responses to this thread.