Recommended case for a new build

phantomwolf13

Distinguished
Oct 23, 2009
I'm looking for some recommendations on a case with good airflow (I'll be doing some overclocking) but with low dust accumulation. Anyone here who has used their case for a while and find that it tends to stay relatively dust-free (whether it's due to filters, positive airflow instead of negative, or what have you)?

This is my first ever build, but I am an electrical engineer and have been reading up extensively for a month or so. Currently, the case I have picked out is the Cooler Master HAF 932 for the great airflow, but it has an open design (lots of vents all over the place) and no filters, so I'd like something with better dust control. Alternatively, anyone have a HAF 932 converted to positive airflow (and would you suggest it)?

The rest of the build (feel free to comment/add suggestions on these components as well):

AsRock x58 Extreme
WD Velociraptor 300GB 10,000RPM SATA
Intel Core i7-920 (2.66GHz) LGA 1366
ATI Radeon HD 5850 (ASUS, Sapphire, XFX, doesn't matter..)
Mushkin 3x2GB DDR3 1600 (timing 6-7-6-18)
Cooler Master Silent Pro 700W
Windows 7 Professional 64-bit
MASSCOOL SYTRIN Kuformula SHF1 Ultra HDD Cooler
COOLER MASTER Intel Core i7 compatible V8 RR-UV8-XBU1-GP 120mm Rifle CPU Cooler (but I could use something else if there's not enough clearance in a different case)

[by the way, total for the rig is about $1600]

Solution
I looked at this case before but wasn't sure if the airflow would be good enough.