Rotbone

Distinguished
Sep 4, 2011
Hello, I recently purchased a PC for my son from Cyberpower. Long story short, I am not sending it back a second time. They are the worst I have every dealt with. My story will be shared on another category.

What I need to do is replace the bad water pump they installed. It stopped working once, sent back. Stopped working again. I want to make sure I am buying the right fit for this system. I want to make sure the pump I buy will handle 1 CPU block and 2 GPU blocks. I am an experienced computer tech, but I have been out of the loop for about 5 years now so I don't know much about the water cooling systems. I have drained the system and I am now ready to replace the junk. Please look at the PC specs and give me your input as to what size pump I need as to the flow rate, head pressure etc. etc.

Thank you

CPU: Intel(R) Core™ i7-990X Extreme Edition 3.46 GHz 12M Intel Smart Cache
LGA1366
CS_FAN: Maximum Enermax 120MM Case Cooling Fans for selected case (Maximum
Silent Operation) [+29] (1,000 RPM Black Color with No LED Enlobal Magnetic
Barometric Bearing 17 dBA)
HDD: 64 GB ADATA S501 V2 SATA III 6.0G/s Gaming MLC Solid State Disk (64GB x 2
(128GB Capacity) Raid 0 Extreme Performance)
HDD2: 2TB (2TBx1) SATA-III 6.0Gb/s 64MB Cache 7200RPM HDD (Single Hard Drive)
MEMORY: 12GB (2GBx6) DDR3/1600MHz Triple Channel Memory
MOTHERBOARD: (3-Way SLI Support) GigaByte G1.Guerrilla Intel X58 Chipset
SLI/CrossFireX Triple-Channel DDR3 E-ATX w/ 7.1 Creative X-Fi Xtreme Fidelity
Audio, Bigfoot Killer E2100 GbLAN, eSATA, USB3, 2x SATA3 RAID, 3 Gen2 PCIe, 2
OVERCLOCK: Ultimate OC (Ultimate Overclock 30% or more)
POWERSUPPLY: * 1,200 Watts - CoolerMaster Silent Pro 80 Plus Gold Power Supply
USB: Built-in USB 2.0 Ports
VIDEO: EVGA Liquid Cooling NVIDIA GTX Series PCIe Video (Liquid Cooling NVIDIA
GTX 590 Classified Hydro Copper 3GB 16X GDDR5 VRAM)
VIDEO2: EVGA Liquid Cooling NVIDIA GTX Series PCIe Video (Liquid Cooling NVIDIA