when i connect from a (1)windows xp computer through remote desktop connection to (2)windows xp computer after closing the remote desktop connection the other computer i mean the (2) logs on automatically.
How are you ending your RDP session? Are you doing it by logging out of the remote computer or are you just clicking the X button at the top right of remote desktop to close it out? If you are just clicking the X at top right, this leaves the session on the remote computer logged in and any running programs on that computer will remain running. It should toss a message when you shut down this way unless you checked the box to not remind you.