I dont think you can. But you can go to User Accounts and then Manage Accounts and then turn the user account off. Its there and can only be seen from the manage accounts screen but it no longer displays any place else. This also hid the random shares it has when you go to network. Thats all I did.
I would like to hear a better solution if some one out there has one though.