How to Start a Small Computer Building Business

Status
Not open for further replies.

cncmasterw

Distinguished
Oct 25, 2009
Like the Title How would i go around and Say Im a computer builder Do you need A new computer?

If thats not simple enough for you then maybe this will Clarify (I am a System Builder For those Who needs a new computer From budget to Extreme Hard Core Pc gamers.

So is there a way to do this With out Posting Ads Because i want to be able to keep up with the Orders if it Sparks and gets going really fast. I was thinking about using Ebay say like.

Home build computers, Parts will be bought based on Need.

Cost 500$ For Budget Computer.
Type of Computer Based on what you need (between Gamer to basic Computer use)

If this were actually on ebay i would have Put way more Options and More Description. But i cant think of any at the time.. >>

Thats not really whats i was thinking but it gives a small idea I will try to Avoid Ebay for trying sell computers. But can you help me give me Ideas on how to start this Small business?

cncmasterw

Distinguished
Oct 25, 2009

Thats not really Advice, My brother is a System builder for his buddies and Gets paid to do it so i figure it wouldnt be so Different if i worked with people/Friends too.

kamikazimunkey

Distinguished
Dec 6, 2008