Revised WCing Loop. Need your suggestions?

yougotjaked

Distinguished
Nov 14, 2011
I posted about 2 months ago in this thread: http://www.tomshardware.com/forum/273533-29-first-custom-water-cooling-suggestions

But now a few things have changed:

1) My budget has expanded

2) I am going to be cooling my GPU

3) I want a better looking system.

So before I say anything else, yes I have read the sticky. I've been doing research for about 2 months now. Also, like I said, my budget has expanded. I can pay probably up to $600 max, but I'd like to keep it under $500 ($450 ideally).

Here's a picture of my computer right now:
aaf6c4277240bbfebe2d01b75e91cdfe.png

Sorry for the poor quality. I should have stolen my mom's DSLR hehehe. I know this is off-topic, but do you guys have any cable management suggestions for the 5.25 bay area? It looks too messy for me. Oh and the CPU power connector will be hidden away. I just need to buy a sleeved extension cable.

Anyways, here's my parts list as of right now:

CPU Block: EK Supreme HF - Gold Plated ($79.99)
- Only gold plated CPU block left that I can find...
GPU Block: EK-FC570 GTX SE - Nickel Plated [Plexi] ($99.99)
- I know EK has had some problems with their nickel plating corroding. Should I avoid getting this? I don't have a GTX 570 yet, but I was planning on getting one. I wanted the 2.5GB version for 3D modeling :/
Radiator 1: XSPC EX120 ($39.95)
Radiator 2: XSPC EX280 ($62.99)
- I was planning on getting one 360 rad, but I have 2 120 fans and 2 140 fans. I don't want the 140s to go to waste, so why not use a 140 rad? Plus I don't know if the 360 would've fit. Maybe only in the bottom...
Resevoir: Phobya Balancer 250 - Gold Plated ($39.95)
- I'm not sure if this will fit with my cable mess near the 5.25 bays. If I can clean that up, maybe it will. Otherwise, I'll probably just get the 150 version and save $5...
Pump: Swiftech MCP655 ($79.95)