Computer Freeze Lag

Fortune1337

Distinguished
Feb 18, 2010
Hello everyone! I'm new to these forums and i'm in a bit of pickle here.

I'm not very tech savvy, I'm a novice at these things. I built this computer from newegg.com and have had this computer for over 2 and half years now.