Recommendations for Build, All Advice Greatly Appreciated

NoobPCBuilder_18

Honorable
Jun 5, 2012
Hi,

I recently built a gaming system (first one for a number of years), and I am now in the process of adding a second video card to run in SLI. However, after reading various posts in the forums it has come to my attention that sufficient cooling in SLI would require space to be left free between the 2 video cards for airflow.

This is where my first problem is, I have a motherboard which only supports 2 video cards, and they are quite close together so I cannot leave any space to allow the video
cards to cool.

Therefore I have decided the best option for me would probably be to go down the route of water cooling my video cards and possibly my processor and memory soon after. This is where my second problem comes in, I have no experience with or previous knowledge of water cooling, or what I would need to buy for my system.

My System is:

Case: Coolermaster Haf X 942
Motherboard: Gigabyte Z68-UD3P
Processor: Intel Core i7-2600k 3.40GHz (Sandybridge - 1155) - Overclocked to 4.40GHz
Processor Cooler: Corsair H60
Memory: 16Gb Ballistix DDR3 PC3 - 12800
Graphics: Zotac GeForce GTX 580 (1536Mb)
SSD: Corsair 120Gb Force GT Series 3
HDD: Western Digital 1Tb SATA 6Gb/s (7200rpm)
PSU: Cooler Master 1000Watt

Would anyone be able to provide advice on the varous parts I would need to buy, and a trusted retailer (online preferably) that I could buy them from. I am looking for the the best cooling possible at an average price. As said previously I have no knowledge of water cooling and could really use all the help and recommendations people have to offer.

Advice Greatly Appreciated

NoobPCBuilder_18

Honorable
Jun 5, 2012
I have took the time to read through the sticky for watercooling.

I am just looking to get some advice from people who may have similar specs or requirements to mine.