Deleting folders from user profiles with out killing them all on logof
I need to delete sub folders from the local settings folder of users as they log off of the machine without killing the whole profile. like C:\Documents and Settings\username\local settings\application\ at this level.
I am dazed and confused at this point and could use any help you could send my way. It seems like it is ok to kill the whole profile, but I can not find anything on how to do just a limited strike.
Thanks in advance for your time and guidance!!
More aboutdeleting folders user profiles killing logof