Custom Water Loop Questions

locomoco321

Distinguished
Mar 21, 2012
I have a variety of questions that I hope I can get answered. I have a Corsair 650D, and have checked compatibility. Currently I have a Cooler Master V6GT.
Here are the parts I have chosen for sure (unless strong reason to go against):
XSPC Raystorm CPU Waterblock
XSPC EX240 Slim Line Radiator
XSPC EX120 Slim Line Radiator
Koolance GTX 680 Waterblock
Compression Fittings
Pump>240mm>CPU>120mm>GPU>Reservoir

Questions
1. Will the radiators be able to cool both parts? CPU @4.5GHz+ 1.31v+, GPU (actually a GTX 670 clocked the same as a GTX 680 with a GTX 680 PCB)
2.What pump should I choose? DDC or D5? (enough to power the entire loop with one pump)
3. Based on question 2, what reservoir should I pick?
4. Based on question 2, what size tubing should I pick?
5. Type of fans? Push only, maybe pull if you can tell me where to get screws.
6. Where can I order the parts, I live in Canada. dazmode.com is good, but they don't have all the parts. How reliable is amazon.com? The parts from US site ship to Canada.

The fans will be putting air into the case, so the VRM and chipset should be fine, in theory.
Thanks in advance, and I would appreciate specific suggestions, eg. Swiftech MCP35X!

toolmaker_03

Honorable
Mar 26, 2012
if you can go with a larger rad than the single 120 maybe a duel and your rad choice is a little low for what you want to do if you go with high FPI rads with high RPM fans you might be able to get away with such a low rad capacity at 2 X 240's for rads for those parts clocked.

locomoco321

Distinguished
Mar 21, 2012