[Fault] System boots for less than 1 second. Then wont boot again.

A quick bio to start off:
I'm a RADAR Tech for the USMC in Okinawa, Japan and have a good understanding of how a computer works.

About my problem.
I bought all my parts online and they arrived monday/tuesday. I set everything up, being careful and meticulous as i always try to be. Cautious of shorts, properly grounded and ESD free.

Turned the system up and installed Windows 7. The system ran fine for about a day. I went to play a game with a friend of mine and a little ways in, about an hour or less, the system cut off.

Now it will only start for less than a second. The MoBo LED's are lit when power is applied. When either power button is pressed(one on the case, one on the MoBo) all the fans spin for less than a second and the case LED's light for less then a second. It wont do anything else unless power is completely removed until the LED's on the MoBo extinguish, and is then power is reapplied.

There are no system speakers so i cannot check the beep codes, but i assume that since the system wont stay lit for more than a second there wouldn't be any beeps.

Here are my specs along with the troubleshooting steps I've taken thus far:
CPU i7 920
Motherboard ASUS P6T
RAM G.SKILL Trident 4GB (2 x 2GB) DDR3 2000 1.65v
CPU HSF Stock
Video Card EVGA GeForce GTX 275
Power Supply hec Zephyr MX-750 750W
Hard Drive Western Digital Caviar Black 750gig
Operating System Windows 7
Case Coolmaster ATX Mid Tower
At the time I also had a 500gig external HDD and a camera that was powered off plugged into USB ports. Of course my mouse and keyboard were plugged in, both USB, and my 21.5" LCD.

Troubleshooting steps taken:
Already checked READ before posting about boot problems!
Tried completely reassembling the system and breadboarding it, all to no avail.
I tried resetting the CMOS per the MoBo manual and pulling the battery.