PREFERRED WEBSITE(S) FOR PARTS: Newegg I am a US resident

PARTS PREFERENCES: by brand or type: Intel i5 750; Nvidia Gpu

OVERCLOCKING: Maybe if I feel like I can without killing the product
SLI OR CROSSFIRE: Probably not

MONITOR RESOLUTION: Depends on the monitor I'm buying

ADDITIONAL COMMENTS:

Gaming
-----------
I am looking towards an Intel i5 750 build. I do plan on playing games but only moderately.
Games like Modern Warfare 2, Battlefield Bad Company 2, and Team Fortress 2. As you can tell these games do not require that much power from the GPU to be played smoothly. So a very high end video card is not needed.

Working
-----------
Usual Microsoft Office, Photoshop, mild video editing, web browsing, lots of programming

My Budget is ≤ $700 after rebates.

Here's what I have compiled so far:

CPU: Intel i5 750
MOBO: ASUS P7P55D PRO Motherboard

--Combo: $345

RAM: OCZ Gold 4GB (2 x 2GB) 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM DDR3 1333 - $99 > -$10 rebate > $89
HDD: Seagate Barracuda 7200.12 ST3500418AS 500GB Bare Drive - $54.99

PSU:OCZ ModXStream Pro OCZ500MXSP 500W ATX12V V2.2 / EPS12V SLI Certified CrossFire Ready 80 PLUS Certified Modular Active PFC
DVD:LITE-ON CD/DVD Burner - Bulk Black SATA Model iHAS124-04 - OEM

--Combo: $76.98 > -$25 rebate > $52

GPU: EVGA 9800GT alright?
CASE: Don't know, the cheap ones have like $20 or some crazy number shipping fee
Monitor: Not sure, I've lived off a 15" CRT and a 15.4" LCD for almost 3-4 years so 19" should suffice.

Solution