marcd2011

Distinguished
Aug 17, 2011
Hello,
Im new to water cooling and never done anything like this
What is a parts list to go off, eg what do I need to make a complete loop?

My current rig is:
Fx-8350 @4.8 (ive had 5ghz but temps wasnt worth it)
Sabertooth 990fx
12 corsair xms3 1333
2x radeon 7950
Corsair tx750m
Dvd rw
8 Channel fan controller
120gb sandisk extreme Ssd
1tb wd hdd
Antec lanboy air case

I dont want anything spectacular ive only got about 250pound to spend
I am in the uk and would prefer parts from scan.co.uk
Im trying to find a way to mount two 240mm rad

Any help would be great
Thanks very much
Marc

rubix_1011

Contributing Writer
Please do not bump- the response given prior to your bump is a valid one and does not require an attempt to yield a different response.

We aren't going to spoon feed you answers. Knowing what you need, why you need it and how to install and maintain watercooling gear is very much in your best interest to understand before purchasing and installing.

marcd2011

Distinguished
Aug 17, 2011
Didnt ask to be spoon fed at all,
All i wanted to know what is nreded to make a complete loop then i get a smart arse remark like that,
I thought this was a forum? To be used for help which is what a wanted i cant always get to a computer to reply read things etc
So i ask for help, very busy lot of the time too so that doesnt help either. Sorry for hostility but i asked a general question.
And to ansure your question yes i did read the sticky
Just thought id ask for further help
Sorry if thats too much of a problem

toolmaker_03

Honorable
Mar 26, 2012
KO so is it that you want to know what products to avoid like the plague?

Or would you like someone to look at what you have put together already before purchase?

We will most likely not do the work for you unless we are doing it for ourselves anyway

marcd2011

Distinguished
Aug 17, 2011
Lol ino that, but thats what im saying. I dont expect anyone to do anything for me,