Nightbound

Distinguished
Mar 17, 2010
APPROXIMATE PURCHASE DATE: Before end of April 2010

BUDGET RANGE: $1600-$1700

SYSTEM USAGE FROM MOST TO LEAST IMPORTANT: Gaming (MMO's and RPG's Mostly)

PARTS NOT REQUIRED: Saitek Cyborg Keyboard, MX518 Logitech Mouse, ASUS 25" 1080P Monitor, 7.1 Logitech Speakers

PREFERRED WEBSITE(S) FOR PARTS: CyberpowerPC.com (Reason being, I have zero experience building a computer. Once its up and running, I'm fine, but I'm simply not willing to risk breaking parts, etc... I understand ppl say its easy, however, I'm just not confident in trying.

PARTS PREFERENCES: Prefer ATI Video Cards (Preferably 5800 Series), Coolermaster Storm Sniper Case, Beyond that I'm open to anything, Dont care if its AMD or Intel just care what's best for my needs and my budget, gaming, period.

OVERCLOCKING: No, not very experienced at even trying to overclock so really, I'm just looking for the raw power.

SLI OR CROSSFIRE: Maybe (Not right now, but willing to later)

MONITOR RESOLUTION: 1920x1080

ADDITIONAL COMMENTS: I made a post before, but my budget was significantly less (1300) and now with my good fortune of a bonus, I have a few hundred more to spend, so I wanna up the ante. I would like to re-iterate... I'm not wanting to build my PC, i wanna order it, I know that flies in the face of what Alot of people want me to do, but Its a personal choice and comfort level.

coldsleep

Distinguished
Dec 18, 2009