Solved

Playing Old PC Games with Current Up-To-Date Video Card

Tags:
  • Graphics Cards
  • Games
  • Graphics
Last response: in Graphics & Displays
March 16, 2010 12:27:49 PM

How many of you out there play Old PC Games with your current Up-to-Date video cards?
I would like to see the numbers for this one.
Well I do in this matter. Why? To see if the Quality and Graphics improve.
At time I do love to make my Old PC Gamers, just to reminder me when the day I started playing PC Games
let me know

More about : playing games current date video card

a c 130 U Graphics card
March 16, 2010 12:37:56 PM

I would reply, but after reading about your type of tasking, I seem to have laughed my colon onto your deskl.

Also, Generals Zh @ 1920x1080 + Full settings = Win.
m
l
March 16, 2010 1:36:16 PM

Keiki646 said:
How many of you out there play Old PC Games with your current Up-to-Date video cards?
I would like to see the number for this one.
Well I do to see if the Quality and Graphics improve.
At time I do love to make my Old PC Gamers, just to reminder me when the day I started playing PC Games
let me know

I don't think the quality would improve that much. Remember that them old games were designed using the benchmarks of that time.

You obviously would;t expect to see hd quality on nfs 1 or prince of persia 2d :lol:  :lol:  :lol:  :lol: 
m
l
Related resources
March 16, 2010 1:44:35 PM

Starges said:
I don't think the quality would improve that much. Remember that them old games were designed using the benchmarks of that time.

You obviously would;t expect to see hd quality on nfs 1 or prince of persia 2d :lol:  :lol:  :lol:  :lol: 

Well I realize that but I'd realize the games are much faster when playing
m
l

Best solution

a c 208 U Graphics card
March 16, 2010 1:44:41 PM