First build, looking for help and advice.

G

I'm new to building computers, and I have had some help on this. I believe everything I've picked out is compatible with the other components, and I've spent literally dozens of hours choosing between price and quality. I'm just looking for some advice on my current picks, and some reassurance that all of my components will function with eachother.

For more information, just put the exact line into Google and view the Newegg link.

Motherboard: GIGABYTE GA-770TA-UD3 AM3 AMD 770 SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.0 ATX AMD Motherboard = $75
Tower: Rosewill DESTROYER Black Gaming ATX Mid Tower Computer Case = $55
RAM: G.SKILL Ripjaws Series 4GB (2 x 2GB) 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM DDR3 1333 (PC3 10666) Desktop Memory Model F3-10666CL9D-4GBRL = $84
GPU: Sapphire ATI Radeon HD5770 HD 5770 1GB 100283-3L PCI-E = $140
HDD: Western Digital Caviar Green WD10EADS 1TB 32MB Cache SATA 3.0Gb/s 3.5" Internal Hard Drive -Bare Drive = $90
DVD: SATA 22X DVD Burner - Bulk LightScribe Support - OEM $18
PSU: CORSAIR CMPSU-650TX 650W ATX12V / EPS12V SLI Ready CrossFire Ready 80 PLUS Certified Active PFC Compatible with Core i7 Power Supply = $90
CPU: AMD Athlon II X4 630 Propus 2.8GHz 4 x 512KB L2 Cache Socket AM3 95W Quad-Core Processor ADX630WFGIBOX = $95
Total: $647

Budget: $500-$700ish
Brand: I don't really have a favorite brand. I try to shy away from intel, but if it's good I'll go for it.
Purchase: www.newegg.com (Or another site with comparable prices and warrenty).
Uses: Gaming, such as MW2 and BFBC2, single player and multiplayer. Movies with good quality, and a music machine for parties.

Thanks!

The Caviar Green will be slow, and make your whole system feel slow - this is what all harddrives do, but the Green will be unnecessarily slow IMO, as you can get a Caviar Black FAEX for the same price and it is probably one of the fastest 7200/mechanical boot disks available atm.