Tom's Hardware > Forum > Laptops & Notebooks > General Laptops & Notebooks > A (slow) opportunity to get a laptop.

A (slow) opportunity to get a laptop.

Forum Laptops & Notebooks : General Laptops & Notebooks - A (slow) opportunity to get a laptop.

Tom's Hardware: Over 1.4 million members in 6 different countries available to answer all your high-tech questions. Sign up now! Its free!
Word :    Username :           
 

Archived from groups: comp.sys.laptops (More info?)

 

I found the opportunity to get a laptop at a very low price at the
following link:
http://www.ezlaptop.com/index.php?ref=40749
It still costs about $9, and 7 months of clicking on ads.
Does this make sense? I am trying.
Did anybody actually get a notebook from those people?

Sponsored Links
Register or log in to remove.
Tom's Hardware > Forum > Laptops & Notebooks > General Laptops & Notebooks > A (slow) opportunity to get a laptop.
Go to:

There are 654 identified and unidentified users. To see the list of identified users, Click here.

Please mind

You are about to answer a thread that has been inactive for more than 6 months.
If you still wish to proceed, please ensure that your posting is original and does not duplicate or overlap any prior responses to this thread.

Add a reply Cancel
Sponsored links
  • Ask the community now
  • Publish
Ad
They won a badge
Join us in greeting them