Albusaidi

Distinguished
May 18, 2011
hi guys,
ii really need your help in getting an excellent gaming pc assembled and would really appreciate the advice on every thing since
i'm no expert in the latest and the items that can work togather,

I'v assembled 3 times befor and every time i get the specifation from you guys and build it and it really went well for the last 3 time.

Wat i'v noticed is that when u build PC, parts shud go along with each other and your PC will run smoothly and run for years as long as u maintain it with good anti virus, cleaning regulary etc, also noticed that after few years when your PC starts crashing every few hour and u go
buy a new graphic card and hope your issue to be sort out, the PC and the new graphic card dont go along and it neva works out,
kz that wat happened to me in the last 3 PC's i got. they do last for 4 years and start gradually dropping in performance since i use them
on daily basis gaming and Mainly flying simulator. so thats why every time i plan to build a pci try to get latest and highest preformance.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Approximate Purchase Date: This week

Budget Range: Maximum is $2000

System Usage from Most to Least Important:gaming only

Parts Not Required: keyboard, mouse, monitor, speakers, OS

Preferred Website(s) for Parts: (e.g.: newegg.com, ncix.com -- to show us selection & pricing) I'm happy with any web site

Country of Origin: Middle East, Oman, Welcome any time ;)

Parts Preferences:by brand or type : best brands for Case, Cooling, Prefer XFX if u guys think its good

Overclocking: Yes / No / Maybe --- I don't no what is Overclocking

SLI or Crossfire: Yes / No / Maybe ----- don't know this 1 2

Monitor Resolution: 1024x768

Additional Comments: I hope for two graphic card, excellent power supply since i connect to the PC alot of hardware aroudn 30 USB( for Flight Simulator) -- i got creative XFX sound card, and OS, Windows 7 ulti 64 Bit