Small Network for an English School with Domain, How to?

G

Hello there, here's the problem I have right now.

I'm a Web Developer/Programmer, but my knowledge regarding infrastructure is very minimal, My uncle just bought an old school with the purpose of turning it into an English School (I live in Dominican Republic - Spanish Speaking Country) and he desperately wants me to the IT guy. Me not knowing much about networks have a set of questions that hopefully some of you guys can ask.

The building has a weird structure which seems to be the main problem regarding internal wiring. I have created an "illustration" of how the building looks like and the amount of computers per classroom/office that it'll have and hopefully someone could me point me in right direction, regarding equipments and wiring, Also note that it has 2 level of offices (the bottom part of the "illustration") so it'll be the same for level 2.

The main question i have is, how many Ethernet cables are suppose to travel through the walls? I mean how does the wiring works? If you take a look at the map, the machine room (Where the hub will be) is in the middle does this means that for example X Ethernet wires will travel to through the walls on the left (X in this case is the amount of computers to the left which is 7 ) or how exactly does it work?

Also notice that there is a computer lab with 15 computers on the right side, which are my options regarding wiring the lab? Do i need to have a ANOTHER switch over there? Or sending enough cables from the machine room through the walls for the computer lab is enough? Also notice the cafeteria is in the other side, how would you wire that?

Feel free to modify the diagram if you feel so.