Integrated Graphics card upgrading to w/e i can

Blademaster

Distinguished
May 23, 2011
APPROXIMATE PURCHASE DATE: It does not really matter much, sometime this month or next month.
BUDGET RANGE: 1-150 USD

USAGE FROM MOST TO LEAST IMPORTANT: Starcraft 2 Full graphics would be nice, Just Cause 2, Mass Effect 2, and Rome Total war

CURRENT GPU AND POWER SUPPLY: As i said in the Topic, right now i have integrated graphics card and i don't know how to find out how large it is, it says its like 3GB but i think that is the memory filling in or something because i can't play SC2 on anything but low.
I need a new PSU as well, but right now its like 250 W.

OTHER RELEVANT SYSTEM SPECS: AMD Quad-Core 2.95 Ghz no idea any more than that. 6GB DDR3 Memory and I don't know what my MotherBoard is.

PREFERRED WEBSITE(S) FOR PARTS: I don't really care so long as its reliable.

COUNTRY OF ORIGIN: USA

PARTS PREFERENCES: Simple, this is my first time upgrading and i don't want to blow the computer up :p
So something that is PCI-E would be nice since i can jsut plug it in. Crossfire and all that i don't understand.

OVERCLOCKING:No
SLI OR CROSSFIRE: Maybe

MONITOR RESOLUTION: I have a 26" TV monitor made by Vizio. Other than that i don't know.

ADDITIONAL COMMENTS: I looked this up and found this guidline, I hope i did it right if not ill remedy that if its pointed out. Thank you for your time.

~Blademaster

Solution