Sign in with
Your question

My first pc build up . help me out guys

Last response: in Systems
August 6, 2011 7:19:35 AM

Approximate Purchase Date: Probably around january 2012

Budget Range: Hopefully 75000 INR OR 1650.680297 or under after rebates

System Usage from Most to Least Important: Gaming, encoding , designing softwares like 3dmax , cinema4d and adobe all suits .

Parts Not Required: OS

Preferred Website(s) for Parts: ebay.com

Country of Origin: INDAI

Parts Preferences: I lean towards Intel and Nvidia, but it's not set in stone

Overclocking: for sure after 1 year of usage i made

graphic card requires complete help on it .
dvd rw and burner with 24x speed for writing dvds

Monitor Resolution:, 1920x1080

Additional Comments: I've never built a computer before, so obviously I am no expert on any of this, so I was hoping for help from people who are. I probably won't be buying anything until Christmas time (first semester of college being done then), so this is all just really brainstorming for the moment.

I fiddled around on ebay for a while and came up with this build if i can add it or not .
i want to create hardcore gaming pc plus it should have its clock speed
over 4ghz after overclocking and before overclocking its clock speed can be above 3ghz . most important it should have
2TB hard disk space can neglaect to 1 tb and 4gb minimum ram that too of DDR3 . with a nice a grapic card . MONITOR must be above 22 inches it can
be 23 inches or even 24 inches . with xbox 360 gaming pad that i can add with it to play games on pc rather than
using keyboard for games .dvdrw should be 24x or can even be blue ray burner optical drive also .cooler tell me with it also.
MOST IMPORTANT MY BUDGET IS AROUND 75000INR OR 1650.680297 USD. till now i could only decide the processors as shown
below.

just the basic optinion on how do i want it .

More about : build guys

August 6, 2011 5:34:50 PM