Info Channeling Program Guide

Hi every1 my name is Arshad. I am currently studying MCITP and also part-time as a tech.
Let me begin by saying that i follow a lot of reviews coming from tom's and thanks to all the people gathering their knowledge and experiences here to inform people properly about the evolving world of it be it software and hardware.

Coming to what im looking for, so many info is channeled everyday and the amount of data is supa huge to encompass. And tbh i get lost 90% of the time and get confused when having to mix in the full details of all the stuffs like chipsets, GPU specs series that can be oveclocked, restrictions etc etc etc. I live in a small country where 99% of pc parts suppliers much ur purse with bullshit so ive decided to start a small campaign to inform people about components stuff how they commute and what are the best combos they should look for so they dnt get ripped off. People who are misinformed often tend to go "ya i need a pc anything goes" and regret it after a few days just because the place they bought it had no1 to tell them what would be best for them. Money making is 1 thing but doing it while ripping off people is a crime against evolution.

So looking around there are many infos, but im afraid i dnt know exactly what part will be easily understandable by the major community. Like P chipsets go better with what CPU and which GPU scales best with which chipset etc etc.

I dnt wana make it too complicated but simple and neat. With simple details like Bonuses "what u will need and use and what u won't", Improvements and differences "this CPU has Ht this doesnt" etc etc.

Sometimes there are people like me who are informed and i dnt find it pleasant when i walk into a shop and some1 tries to rip me off, i guess we all are so of you can help me it would be just awesome. Ill be off to my lectures and ill compile a comprehensive list of stuff that might need some clarifications :).

Thanks and cheers
4 answers Last reply