Sign in with
Your question

Driver Name: nvd3dum dll nvwgf2um dll much are the graphic cards worth

Last response: in Graphics & Displays
June 8, 2011 1:22:51 AM

updated the info on the 2 graphic cards i have, anyone know ,just so i can put them up for sale and buy just 1 as a said i have no need for 2 graphic cards ,i dont play games on my pc tower, i have a ps3 for games, just need someone with good knowledge of nvidia geforce to tell me what i should put the price at for both them ,as there installed in sli mode in my dell xps 630i, and i dont need 2 graphic cards dont use another plasma screen either so no need for the other dvi connector for te other card etc, im still learning as you can see but hoping to get someone with knowledge on the cards and the ram and driver etc as thats what i was told to look for but i dont understand it lol i just use the computer to surf the web,facebook etc as mentiond so any help id be thankfull just i noticed i had over 20 views and not 1 reply ,if there rubbish cars even just say maybe the tech who said they were worth money is bssin i just want to know. thanks

my nvidia geforce graphic cards run in sli mode, i was told they were still worth a bit money i was just wondering how much as i dot need 2 as i dont use my pc for gaming so 1 graphic card would do but id sell them as a pair as thats how they came together in sli mode heres some info on them below
my nvidia geforce graphic cards run in sli mode, i was told they were still worth a bit money i was just wondering how much as i dot need 2 as i dont use my pc for gaming so 1 graphic card would do but id sell them as a pair as thats how they came together in sli mode heres some info on them below
Card name: NVIDIA GeForce 8800 GT
Manufacturer: NVIDIA
Chip type: GeForce 8800 GT
DAC type: Integrated RAMDAC
Device Key: Enum\PCI\VEN_10DE&DEV_0611&SUBSYS_053C10DE&REV_A2
Display Memory: 1773 MB
Dedicated Memory: 495 MB
Shared Memory: 1278 MB
Driver Name: nvd3dum.dll,nvwgf2um.dll