Sign in with
Your question

LOOKING FOR CASE SUGGESTIONS

Last response: in Components
November 17, 2011 3:57:23 PM

Okay, so I am not a newb but I am relatively new to the building PC area. My first build was extremely successful last year and since then I have grown so much. But still, I have only built this one PC so my experience with cases (and really only cases) is not the greatest.

With the build I put together about a year and a half ago, I used the COSMOS PURE case. Here is the set up:

Intel i7 930
EVGA X58 LE SLI Motherboard
EVGA GeForce 570GTX
Corsair Dominator 1066 DDR3 6gb
Corsair 850W PSU Modular
Corsair Force Series 3 SSD 120GB
Corsair Force Series 3 SSD 60GB
WD Black Caviar 1TB HDD
NZXT LXE Fan Controller
ICEY DOCK 4 2.5 SSD Hot Swap Drive Bay

And with the new case I am probably going to purchase the Corsair H100.