AGAIN........PLease help with my pc config

Status
Not open for further replies.
G

Dont get me wrong. Thanks for guys who answered my questions. It helped but this site is lacking.. It seems my last thread got cycled to the last page in the cyst pool of unanswered questions within home built in the first day..Ireally need you honest technical experience in this otherwise people you are really wasting my time. As an ex soldier I have a timeline to meet and I got a recommend from this site and heard alot of good things but most of these threads i have read dont have any answers to questions for the who took the time to asked these just people dont give a ***. This homebuilt thread is saturated with unanswered threads or 1 or 2 answers to each thread and really it shows people in general dont want to help out us new builders and rather tell us to *** off and figure it out for yourself. So again my pc Config for anyone who gives a *** :

Corsair TX650W or a 750Power Supply
http://www.tigerdirect.ca/applications/SearchTools/item-details.asp?EdpNo=3438607&CatId=1483

Corsair CMZ8GX3M2A1600C8 Vengeance 8GB PC12800 DDR3 RAM - 1600MHz, 2x4096MB, Non-ECC, Unbuffered, 8-8-8-24
http://www.tigerdirect.ca/applications/SearchTools/item-details.asp?EdpNo=7025814&CatId=3473

Intel Core i5-2500K BX80623I52500 Unlocked Processor - Quad Core,
Self Explanatory tigerdirect)

ASUS Sabertooth P67 B3 TUF Edition Motherboard
http://www.tigerdirect.ca/applications/SearchTools/item-details.asp?EdpNo=7343078

EVGA 01G-P3-1561-AR GeForce GTX 560 Ti Free Performance Boost Video Card - 1GB
Self Explanatory tigerdirect)

Western Digital WD1002FAEX Caviar Black Hard Drive
http://www.tigerdirect.ca/applications/SearchTools/item-details.asp?EdpNo=6076939&CatId=2459

ASUS 24X DVD Burner or better any recommends??????

So I bid you adew and hoepfully I can get mmore then 2 responses. If it it cycled again welll fuckit and good luck to the rest of you.....

amk-aka-Phantom

Distinguished
Mar 10, 2011