Need help picking a case!

Status
Not open for further replies.
G

Hey guys! I'm new here, and as the title says i need help picking a budget PC case for my first gaming build. I don't have lot of choices where i live and i'm on a budget, so here is few cases that i'm interested in so far:

- http://www.nzxt.com/new/products/classic_series/source_210_elite (around 65$): my favorite so far

- Thermaltake V3, V4 and Commander MS-I (around 60$ for each of these 3 cases): only 1 fan installed, i don't know if it's enough! buying another fan will make the price very close to the thermaltake armor A90.

- Thermaltake Armor A90 (83$) I like the fact that it comes with 3 fans already installed but i'm worried about the lack of cable management seeing that this is my first build.

- http://www.aerocool.com.tw/index.php/products/chassis/30-pgsv/125-xwarriorb (80$): Couldn't find reviews on this one, i'm only interested in it because of the cable management unlike the Thermaltake armor, also the specifications are looking promising (on paper at least).

Thanks in advance. ;)

P.S: my system will probably be a low/med end (an AMD x3/x4 and an hd 5770 at best) just thought i'd throw this in.

Solution
I'll back up the Source Elite 210 as a solid budget gaming case.
Usb 3.0 and 120/140mm fans included.
Stay away from the Thermaltake V3/4 = low quality construction(light as a feather) and major flaws(no brass mobo standoffs and limited space.)
I'll back up the Source Elite 210 as a solid budget gaming case.
Usb 3.0 and 120/140mm fans included.
Stay away from the Thermaltake V3/4 = low quality construction(light as a feather) and major flaws(no brass mobo standoffs and limited space.)

Solution
G

Nice case! unfortunately it's out of stock where i'm buying it from :/ Thanks!

@vishalaestro Thanks but i can't find this one where i live.

G