jilly1231

Distinguished
Oct 21, 2011
Hello :) I am really sorry if this is in the wrong section I am new to this. I am looking to buy a computer and so far I found 2 and built one myself. Can you take a look and tell me what you think my best choice would be! Thank you i really apperciate it!

Link for the first one:
http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16883227365

Second one:
http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16883147971

And heres the one I attempted to build lol:
"Gamer Fire 500
Case 1 x Xion Echo Gaming Case-Blue
Case Lighting 0 x None-
iBUYPOWER Labs - Noise Reduction 0 x None-
iBUYPOWER Labs - Internal Expansion 0 x None-
Processor 1 x AMD FX-4100 CPU (4x 3.60GHz/4MB L2 Cache)-
Processor Cooling 1 x Liquid CPU Cooling System [AMD]-[Free Upgrade] Standard 120mm Fan
Memory 1 x 8 GB [2 GB X4] DDR3-1333 Memory Module-** FREE Upgrade to DDR3-1600 ** Corsair or Major Brand
Video Card 1 x AMD Radeon HD 6750 - 1GB-Single Card
Video Card Brand 1 x Major Brand Powered by AMD or NVIDIA-
Motherboard 1 x ASUS M5A97 -- AMD 970-
Motherboard USB / SATA Interface 1 x Motherboard default USB / SATA Interface-
Power Supply 650 Watt -- Corsair CMPSU-650TXV2
Primary Hard Drive 1 x 500 GB HARD DRIVE -- 16M Cache, 7200 RPM, 3.0Gb/s-Single Drive
Data Hard Drive 0 x None-
Optical Drive 1 x 24X Dual Format/Double Layer DVD±R/±RW + CD-R/RW Drive-Black
2nd Optical Drive 0 x None-
Flash Media Reader / Writer 0 x None-
Meter Display 0 x None-
USB Expansion 0 x None-
Sound Card 1 x 3D Premium Surround Sound Onboard-
Network Card 1 x Onboard LAN Network (Gb or 10/100)-
Operating System 1 x Microsoft Windows 7 Home Premium + Office Starter 2010 (Includes basic versions of Word and Excel)-64-Bit
Keyboard 1 x iBUYPOWER USB Keyboard-
Mouse 1 x iBUYPOWER Internet Mouse-
Monitor 0 x None-
2nd Monitor 0 x None-
Speaker System 0 x None-
Headset 0 x None-
Video Camera 0 x None-
Case Engraving Service 0 x None-
Warranty 1 x 3 Year Standard Warranty Service-