Archived from groups: alt.games.video.sony-playstation2 (
More info?)
"Earthlink" <jeddm@earthlink.net> wrote in message
news:lng2e.220$44.99@newsread1.news.atl.earthlink.net...
>
>
http://www.FreePSPs.com/?
When/if you do this offer take the time to trim off all reference numbers
that look soemthing like R=######
> It takes a little work and you have to sign up for an offer, but I did a
> book offer for $4. The other part is you have to get 5 other people to
> sign up. I'm working on it now and need a few more. I've checked out the
> sight on MSNBC, yahoo news, and a few other places and it is legit. Take
> the time to check it out. It could be worth a free PSP. Here is the
> sites blurb with a link at the bottom. -Jedd
>
> Hey-
>
> Check out this great site that is giving away totally FREE Sony PSPs!
>
> I've joined and I think you should as well.
>
> It's a completely legitimate offer, and this company has already given
> away $4 million in FREE stuff!
>
> All you have to do is join, complete an online offer, and refer friends to
> do the same. That's it!
>
> Here is my referral link. To help me get my Sony PSP, click this exact
> link to join, or copy and paste it into a browser:
>
http://www.FreePSPs.com/?r=16626933
>
>
>