New PC Problems...Please help.........

abhishek2k11

Distinguished
Dec 5, 2011
Hello All,
This is my First post here, so If I am breaking any rules, I am very sorry and please forgive me. I am also unaware if this is the correct section to post. However, I hope that even if it isn't, some kind moderator would put it in the proper section seeing I'm a newbie here. Now onto my problem:

Just assembled a new Desktop 2 weeks ago. My configurations are:

AMD Phenom II X4 955 BE Processor.
ASUS M5A97 Pro Evo Motherboard.
CORSAIR Vengeance 2 X 4 GB DDR 3 1600 Mhz Kit (Total 8 GB Ram).
MSI GTX 560 Ti Hawk Graphics Card.
Seasonic S12II 520W PSU.
NZXT Guardian 921 RB Cabinet with 3 120 mm Blue LED Fans & 1 140 mm Blue LED Fan.
Rest are: 600va UPS, Logitech Keyboard, CM Storm Gaming Mouse, Altec Lansing 2.1 Speakers, Dell 20" LED Monitor etc, LG DVD Burner, 3 Blue Cathode Tubes.