I will pay! please just help!

supmag

Distinguished
Jan 15, 2012
I have been having this problem for such a long time now and have tried everything in my arsenal to fix it, and I have had no success.

Here is my build:
Amd 1090t 3.2 ghz @ 1.35v (The stock voltage was 1.45v!)
1tb samsung @ 7200 RPM
8gb kingston ram @1333 mhz?
Hd 6950 asus graphics card
Air cooling thermal take silver arrow 2

Now there are two problems first one is that I could never get past 10 minutes of prime95 so I turned the cpu voltage down from 4.5 to 3.250, I can no go to 1 hour of prime 95 and then boom the pc shuts down. I know this isn't a temperature issue because I can immediately turn the computer back on and I haven't overclocked or anything either.

This is a huge issue for me as I am a 3d artist and have to model and render quite allot and rendering is pretty much like prime95!

2nd problem is what hurts me the most, When I play a game for example skyrim, or crysis and I look around with the camera, the game jitters! bad! Once I have looked around my frame rate is like up to 60fps on crysis max settings or even skyrim max settings and the jitter stops (yes I have tried both games on the lowest settings but same problem presists.)

I need major help in this issue I'm ready to pay if someone can help me through skype or even on here aslong as my issue is solved!

vx53c

Distinguished
Aug 25, 2009
First of all, prime failing could also be an issue with ram.
Go to your BIOS and load the defaults. Set the exact values on the ram that the manufacturer suggests.
Run memtest for some hours and report back.

supmag

Distinguished
Jan 15, 2012
I'm sorry I meant 1.45 and 1.35! I just reduced it to 1.125 lets see what that does thanks allot for the reply guys! im actually going to pay if this *** works! no im not rich im quite a broke student >.>

supmag

Distinguished
Jan 15, 2012