How's this graphics card? Advice needed.

I'm wondering if this graphics card will be okay for my new build, I want to be able to play games like BF3 or Skyrim at high settings. I am almost to my budget but if I can get something better then I probably will. This is my first build fyi.
Here it is, and since you guys are already here, can you please rate it as well:

CPU: Core i5 2500K LGA 1155 Boxed Processor

Motherboard: ASUS P8Z68-V LX LGA 1155 Z68 ATX Intel Motherboard

Power Supply: OCZ Technology 750 Watt Fatal1ty Series Modular ATX Power Supply

Memory: Corsair XMS3 8GB DDR3-1600 (PC3-12800) CL9 Desktop Memory Kit

Graphics Card: Gigabyte GV-N560OC-1G NVIDIA GeForce GTX 560 Ti 1024MB GDDR5 PCIe 2.0 x16 Video Card

CD Drive: Samsung 22X DVD±RW Burner with Dual Layer Support - OEM

SSD: OCZ Technology Solid 3 60GB SLD3-25SAT3-60G SATA 6Gb/s 2.5" Internal Solid State Drive (SSD) with SandForce 2281 Controller

Case: Cooler Master HAF 922M Mid Tower ATX Computer Case

Extras:

OK Gear 24" SATA 6.0Gb/s Round Cable - Straight to Right Angle - Black

Thank you! Also, please ONLY pick parts from Microcenters or Frys.
8 answers Last reply
More about graphics card advice needed
  1. you have a nice set up everything should work well and Good luck to ya
  2. Skyrim will work on ultra, and BF3 will work on ultra with AA. Good luck!
  3. Yes, I have a GTX560Ti and Skyrim is maxed.
    The only thing I'd change is get a bigger SSD. Sixty GB will disappear quickly. I could probably do a little cleaning, but I'm up to about 87GB on mine (Win7/64 Ultimate though).
  4. it would do amazing
  5. Onus said:
    Yes, I have a GTX560Ti and Skyrim is maxed.
    The only thing I'd change is get a bigger SSD. Sixty GB will disappear quickly. I could probably do a little cleaning, but I'm up to about 87GB on mine (Win7/64 Ultimate though).