Need help choosing some peripherals and a GPU

kirbydude1234

Honorable
Jun 9, 2012
I guess I should say that I don't know if this is the right section, but I need to know what monitor, mouse, keyboard and GPU I should get.
I'm fairly young and I don't have an actual job, so I work in the family business (my dad owns a food truck...). This means I don't get much money, which means that I am spreading all my purchases out. The first thing I am buying (hopefully in about 2 weeks) is a mouse. I am fairly sure that I want the Cyborg MMO 7 but if anyone suggests something over that, I'm all ears. The next thing is a monitor. Right now, I'm just getting as Acer/Asus (depending on where I buy it from) 23" HDMI/DVI/VGA monitor (HDMI so I can plug in xbox/ps3). If anyone thinks I should spend a little extra for a bigger monitor or if a smaller monitor is plenty, then let me know. I do, however, want full 1080p on it so anything below 1920 x 1080 is unwanted.