Sign in with
Your question

Please revire cyberpower pc build

Tags:
  • Cyberpower
  • Systems
Last response: in Systems
April 6, 2012 8:59:09 AM

Hi forum I'm new to pc gaming so can you please look at this configuration and tell me what you think it costs 1250 after mir and 5 percent off its 1125 ish and if I should wait for ivy bridge and kepler

CARE1:Ultra Enhanced Packaging Solution - Protect Your Dream System During Transit [+19]

CARE2:p rofessional Wiring for All WIRING Inside The System Chassis - Minimize Cable Exposure, Maximize Airflow in Your System [+19]

CAS:CoolerMaster HAF 912 Mid-Tower Gaming Case w/Adjustable HDD Cage (Black Color)

CD:24X Double Layer Dual Format DVD+-R/+-RW + CD-R/RW Drive [-40] (BLACK COLOR

CPU:Intel® Core™ i5-2550K 3.40 GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1155 (All Venom OC Certified)

CS_FAN:Maximum 120MM Color Case Cooling Fans for your selected case [+15] (Red Color [+0])

FAN:Corsair Hydro Series H60 High Performance Liquid Cooling System 120MM Radiator & Fan [+0]

FLASHMEDIA:INTERNAL 12in1 Flash Media Reader/Writer (BLACK COLOR)

HDD:* 60 GB OCZ Agility 3 SATA III 6.0Gb/s SSD -525MB/s Read & 475MB/s Write [+3] (Single Drive)

HDD2:500GB SATA-II 3.0Gb/s 16MB Cache 7200RPM HDD [+94] (Single Hard Drive)

IUSB:Built-in USB 2.0 Ports

KEYBOARD:( Keyboard & Mouse Combo) Logitech Wireless Desktop MK320 Keyboard & Mouse Combo [+0]

MEMORY:8GB (4GBx2) DDR3/1600MHz Dual Channel Memory [+3] (Corsair

MOTHERBOARD:* [CrossFireX/SLI] GigaByte GA-Z68A-D3H-B3 Intel Z68 Chipset DDR3 ATX MB w/ Lucid Virtu + Intel Smart Response Technology & 7.1 Dolby Home Theater Audio, GbLAN, USB3.0, 2x SATA-III RAID, 2 Gen2 PCIe, 3 PCIe X1 & 2 PCI (All Venom OC Certified) [+23]

MOUSE:XtremeGear Optical USB 3 Buttons Gaming Mouse

NETWORK:o nboard Gigabit LAN Network

OVERCLOCK:No Overclocking

POWERSUPPLY:* 850 Watts - Corsair CMPSU-850TXV2 80 Plus Power Supply - Quad SLI Ready [+56]

RUSH:NO; READY TO SHIP IN 10~15 BUSINESS DAYS