mrjones15

Distinguished
Aug 28, 2011
im planning on putting a new desktop together and just wanted to make sure i have everything and make sure it all fits this is my first time building so any advice helps..

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16820148441 - SSD for OS

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16822136929 - HDD for everything else

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16827106335 - Optical drive

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16835426024 - extra fan

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16811108376 - tower

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16813188092 - MoBo

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16814130687 - Vid card

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16817139035 - Power supply

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16819115095 - Processor

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16820231445 - RAM

i just wanna know if everything is better than average and if its gonna be compatible with everything idc if theres something a lot cheaper and little less better im looking for speed and performance just lemme know if i need anything else (coords, etc.) and just make sure everything is gonna fit fine. TY =]

and im going to be using my tv (http://www.google.com/products/catalog?q=Panasonic+TC+-+L42D30+-+LED-backlit+LCD+TV+-+1080p+(FullHD)&oe=utf-8&rls=org.mozilla:en-US: official&client=firefox-a&um=1&hl=en&bav=on.2,or.r_gc.r_pw.r_qf.,cf.osb&ie=UTF-8&tbm=shop&cid=16351292330495967444&sa=X&ei=cLiWT8mnKKT40gG17OWeDg&ved=0CHQQ8wIwAA) as my monitor if that counts for anything..

kulladoctor

Honorable
Apr 4, 2012
The 10000 RPM Hard drive is a premium product. Do you really need such a fast hard drive when you already have an SSD boot drive? How about get a higher Capacity Caviar Black or spend the difference on a larger boot SSD (128GB).