Sign in with
Your question
Closed

Craiglist Gaming Computer Help!

Last response: in Systems
April 27, 2012 7:34:02 AM

Hello guys, this is my first time on this forum. It would be great if you guys could help me out here.

I'm wanting to buy a gaming desktop that can handle diablo 3 at max settings.

Would this computer be a good buy?

Quote:
Cost is $740
Computer specs:

Case: Cooler Master HAF 922 (2 years left in warranty, just bought it brand new on 4/04/12)

Processor: Intel Core i5-661 3.33 ghz (2 years left in warranty)

HDD: Seagate Barracuda 1TB HD 7200rpm (2 years left in warranty)

Memory: Crucial 4 Gb 1333mhz RAM

Motherboard: AsRock H55M-LE (1 year warranty, just bought it brand new on 4/01/12)

Power Supply: Corsair Gaming Series 700W (3 year warranty, just bought it brand new on 3/25/12 )

CD/DVD Drive: ASUS DRW-24B1ST/BLK/B/AS CD/DVD Drive (1/2 year warranty)

Graphics Card: XFX Radeon HD 5750 (Lifetime warranty after I transfer it to you. Just bought it brand new on 4/01/12 )
~And/Or~
PNY Geforce GT 430 (3 years after registration, just received a brand new one on 4/13/12)

Cooler: Cooler Master V8 (2 year left in warranty, just bought it on 2/25/12)

Keyboard and Mouse (Optional): Logetech mk550 Wireless Wave Combo. Still brand new, bought it a few days ago.

$750 w/o Keyboard and Mouse $810 with Keyboard and Mouse

As you can see, most of the parts are brand new. I have all the receipts for proof that they are new.

Any questions, or if you want to make a purchase, please email me at ************* to arrange an appointment

I need to sell this quick, Thank you very much. I will not accept sellers from the UK and Africa, I will report you to the FBI if you ask me to ship to your country. Exact change only.

~~~LOCAL PICKUP ONLY~~~~ ~~~I WILL NOT ACCEPT PAYPAL PAYMENT, MONEY ORDER OR CHECK. THESE CAN LEAD TO SCAMS CASH ONLY~~~

~~~LOCAL PICKUP ONLY~~~~ ~~~I WILL NOT ACCEPT PAYPAL PAYMENT, MONEY ORDER OR CHECK. THESE CAN LEAD TO SCAMS, CASH ONLY~~~