Please help! struggling to select build components for micro atx

diddlydoo

Honorable
May 4, 2012
Hi Guys,

Please help me im new to home builds and really struggling and want to order my new PC this weekend.
Ive come up with this so far and I've gone 160 USD over my 950 USD budget! :( but will go for it.

GPU: Asus Radeon HD 7850 DirectCU II Graphics Card (2GB GDDR5, PCI Express 3.0, 870MHz/4840MHz, HDMI, DVI-I, DirectX 11.1)

MB: Gigabyte SKT-1155 Z77MX-D3H Motherboard very unsure which Mother board to get :(

CPU: Intel Core i5 2320 3.0 GHz Processor with Socket 1155, L3 6Mb, Sandy Bridge, 32nm - Intel

RAM: G-Skill 8GBXL Ripjaws X for Intel Sandybridge Platforms DDR3 PC12800 1600MHz 8GB Kit - 

HD: OCZ AGT3-25SAT3-60G Agility 3 60GB SATA III 2.5 inch SSD

PSU: CiT 650W Power Supply Unit with PSU and Dual 12V Rails - Black Edition

SCREEN: Samsung S22A300H 21.5 inch Widescreen LED Monitor (MEGA DCR, 1920 x 1080 Full HD, 2ms, HDMI/VGA) - Gloss Black

Anu suggestions will this all be compatible???? Many thanks dave

diddlydoo

Honorable
May 4, 2012
Please anyone? I'm begging here. Is the above build decent? Will i be able to play the latest games and does it have some longetivity , easy to upgrade etc?!

If you fill out the new build form in the new build section you would probably get lots of help.

You know the one in dark bold letters that says "HOW TO ASK FOR NEW BUILD ADVICE".

hold up im reviewing the parts. format is pretty poor. no links to parts or where you are purchasing from and how are we supposed to help you make it cheaper if you havent even labeled the price.

diddlydoo

Honorable
May 4, 2012
Thanks and sorry guys very new to this. I will post in the new build forum correctly with links. Thanks for showing me my error.

What country are you in and what online stores do you have available?