My first build please help me

simjracer

Honorable
May 9, 2012
Hi all this is my first time on here so please be nice to me :ange: i just starting to build my first computer and need some help !!!!!

i've gone the AMD way due to money and got all the part from ebay coz i dont know any computer websites, im looking to upgrade some parts to finish the build off but im suck to what the best one is due to money and what i want from it.
i want my pc to download and upload
watch movies & music
burning large files (dvds/dual layers size)
internet
gaming
multitasking
moving files about

this is my setup i got so far

motherboard : ASRock 960GM-GS3 FX
cpu : AMD SEMPRON 140 2.7GHz AM3
ram: Kingston 4GB DDR3 1066MHz 240-pin DIMM
hhd: SEAGATE 320GB SATA II 7200RPM
psu: 500 watts
gpu: on board motherboard
o/s: windows 7 64bit

i want to upgrade the cpu to a bulldozer but i dont know which one to get i got about £150 for one
also upgrade the psu to a 850 watts artic blue about £35
http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Silent-850W-ATX-PC-Power-Supply-Unit-120-mm-Blue-Cooling-Fan-850-Watt-PSU-/300680683613?pt=UK_Computing_PowerSupplies_EH&hash=item4601f7205d#ht_1880wt_754

plus the RAM to Kingston HyperX 8GB 1600mhz dimm about £45
and the GPU i like to get the Radeon HD 6950 about £100 ( for the amd Eyefinity technology) :D

if you know any site to which i can buy these parts for cheaper has i got the prices from ebay, and any other upgrades i can do to make it faster and better, plus what the best way to keep it cooler ???

how i need help on the setup has i dont know what one is best for me for eg.
{support RAID (RAID 0, RAID 1, RAID 10 and JBOD), NCQ, AHCI and "Hot Plug" functions} which one is best for me has i only got one hhd but in time will get a 2nd one, has i dont understand this ?????

sorry if this dont read right but im badly dyslexia so sorry but any help would be great and im from the uk.
thanks simon