Budget intel gaming pc

Approximate Purchase Date: June 1st-15th

Budget Range: as low as possible (200-300)

System Usage from Most to Least Important: gaming, surfing the internet, watching movies

Parts Not Required: mouse, monitor, OS, case, optical drive, 2x 6800 gs radeon graphics cards, RAIDMAX RX-450K 450W ATX12V Power Supply, case (not sure of brand but dimensions are approx. 18.5x16.5x7.5 LxWxH in inches)

Preferred Website(s) for Parts: newegg.com, ncix.com (reputable?)

Parts Preferences: Intel

Overclocking: Not at the moment

SLI or Crossfire: Yes

Monitor Resolution: 1600x900 for now

Additional Comments: This is my first build and while I would love an i7 3770k with a z77 board geforce 680 etc., I'm on a strict budget right now and would like to play D3. D3 is the main game I will be playing for at least 6 months, so not too concerned about graphics, just want to play on medium settings with enjoyable fps (30+ minimum) and low settings if I have to until I can upgrade gpu. As mentioned I already have the case, psu, optical drive and gpu's (I know they suck please don't remind me) so I need a cpu and mobo, ram, hdd (and a keyboard if you know of a good cheap wireless one) as well as a few fans (please help with how many/brand/size if you can!) and anything else you guys tell me I need. I would rather have the better motherboard (z77/z68) over the cpu at the moment (I think, my plan is to upgrade the gpu asap, and then the cpu when I need more processing power..you guys can weigh in on my line of thinking) and at least an i3 2100 cpu but I don't know if there's a way to get a z77/sandy bridge processor with this budget right now so if you know of any good deals feel free to share..I do live within an hour or so of a micro center which I am ready to drive to if they have the best deal. I also need help with SLI, this is my first time trying it so if you have any tips or if it's as easy as placing a little connector on them let me know. I have done my ha