How do I delete a previous made usename without a password after making a new on

I made a new connection with a password.
And I have deleted the old connection on the "Manage wireless connections"
But the old connection still appears on the Wireless connections.
I don't want my neighbors to connect to the old one since it has no password, and I can't figure out how to delete it. Please help me. thank you

I'm using Windows 7 btw.
1 answer Last reply
More about delete previous made usename password making
  1. do you have Guest account on the router?

    have you tried changing your SSID?
Ask a new question

Read More

Routers Connection Wireless Connections Networking