Thoughts on this Gaming build to purchase today

nygamer

Honorable
May 27, 2012
Hi all, This is the first pc I ever "built" and would like some thoughts. In general, I'm a noob with pc hardware. Had help from my friend who's knows a lot. Keep in mind the following:

1) Primarily for 3D gaming GW2 as well as FPS games, ideally at very high or max settings.
2) What are your thoughts on the dual graphics card choices? Also, planning on triple Asus 3D monitor setup, I assume I'll have no probs?
3) Please review if I have sufficient cooling (I'm scared of liquid cooling so I went fan route)? Also adequate power supply?
4) What do you think of my hard drive set up? My friend is a proponent of Raid 0+1 or Raid 0 SSDs saying it would help with speeds in games where many large textures are frequently loaded. After much research however, I decided on going with 1 SSD instead since I'm unsure if the benefits in games like GW2 outweigh the cons of data security and the complexity/maintenance of a Raid 0 setup for a noob like me. Cyberpower I'm assuming will install the OS on the SSD and I'll install the 2-3 games I primarily play on the SSD as well. I chose a secondary HDD for all other data. Never did a 2 hard drive setup like this before.
5) CPU is i5 2500k. Will all the components in general sync well together? In other words, no bottlenecks?

Lastly, aside from the monitor/3D glasses obviously, I assume I have all other components I need here and didn't make a noob mistake by forgetting something? :??: Many thanks for your help!

View link here: http://www.cyberpowerpc.com/saved/1E76VM

Case: Corsair Carbide Series 400R Mid-Tower Gaming Case
Internal USB Extension Module: NZXT Internal USB 6-PORT Expansion Module + USB Bluetooth 2.X EDR Dongle with Led Light Thumb Size
Extra Case Fan Upgrade: Maximum 120MM Color Case Cooling Fans for your selected case (White Color)
CPU: Intel® Core™ i5-2500K 3.30 GHz 6M Intel Smart Cache LGA1155 (All Venom OC Certified)