Sign in with
Your question

Home Gaming Server

Last response: in Components
October 28, 2012 7:51:21 PM

Hi, Im pretty new to making servers ive had a couple of port fowarding servers mainly minecraft N tekkit.

I was just wondering what rackmount servers could i get for about £500, that would provide a service without lag. Also i have 2mb upload if that matters

More about : home gaming server

November 7, 2012 2:13:53 PM