Finished selecting parts, what now?

Iamazn

Honorable
Feb 17, 2012
First of all, this is my FIRST time attempting to build a computer. Here are the parts I've selected (NOT bought yet.)
CPU: 3770k
Motherboard: ASUS Maximus V Extreme
GPU: 2x EVGA GTX 680 Classified in SLI (Will be buying in the future. For now, I will be using the built in Intel HD 4000)
RAM: Either this, this or this. (I will most likely be getting the 2x4GB. I MIGHT get the 2x8GB).
HDD: I will be using my current laptop's 2.5in HDD until I decide on an SSD.
SSD: Debating between a few SSDs at the moment. (Trying to get the fastest possible.)
CPU Cooler: Stock cooler until I decide to get a H100 or a high end air cooler.
PSU: Corsair AX850
DVD Burner: Asus 24xDVD-RW (ALREADY BOUGHT)
Case: Cooler Master Storm Trooper (ALREADY BOUGHT)
I have a few questions:
-Will the AX850 be enough to power all of this?
-What tools do I need to build the computer?
-How do I "ground" myself? I'm thinking about getting this, but I have no clue where to clip it.
-Am I missing any parts?
-How do I actually build the computer?
-Will the Maximus V Extreme fit in the CM Storm Trooper?

850W is plenty to power a dual SLI and overclocked rig.

You only need a Philips head screwdriver, any special/different screws or anything will come with an adapter.

That anti-static wrist band will do fine, just put the PSU into the case and plug it in. Then clip to any exposed metal part of the case.

Doesnt look it.

There are a million build tutorials and videos online. I often recommend this one.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HIJx6Y3tofg&feature=plcp

All of the RAM kits you picked are at 1.65V, which can void the warranty on your processor and all are quite slow latency wise.

Get this 8GB kit
http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16820231314

Or this 16GB if you want that much
http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16820231429