Need some help about my new PC Please

xiiirog

Honorable
Jul 12, 2012
SOLVED

Hey,

I am building myself a new PC from scratch. It is gonna be for gaming. This is my first time doing this so i need a little help from you guys. Any suggestions would be awesome.....

edit: sorry first message

Approximate Purchase Date: In 2-3 Weeks

Budget Range: $2500 (i live in turkey so this system cost exactly 2544 with a huge discount :( ) so its probably 2000 or less if u consider USA prices...

System Usage from Most to Least Important:gaming

Are you buying a monitor: yes

Parts to Upgrade: New build so all parts really

Do you need to buy OS: OS ? :p

Preferred Website(s) for Parts: None (need international delivery though )

Parts Preferences: Prefer intel build

Overclocking: Maybe

SLI or Crossfire: Maybe

Your Monitor Resolution: Gonna buy a new one

I did a little search about this and came up with this (edited):

İntel Core i5 3570k 3.4GHz 6mb (VGA) 1155p

Cooler Master RR-CCH-LB22-GB Hyper/212 CPU Fan or Cooler Master 212 Evo

ASRock Z77 Extreme4 ATX LGA1155 Motherboard

2x4GB DDR3 1600MHz Corsair Vengeance with cooler

GTX570 1GB DDR5

2 TB Seagate7200NCQ SATA3 64MB 6GB/s ST200DM001

Corsair Force Series GT 120GB 2.5" Solid State Disk

Cooler Master HAF 922 ATX Mid Tower Case

Corsair TX Enthusiast Series v2 750W PSU 80Plus Bronze

LG BLU-RAY DVD-RW 16X DVDRAM SATA

24''samsung S24B350H Led 2Ms

I am barely able to afford this so i want this to be right. I understand a bit of everthing but im no Master :D

Thank you very much in advance:)

have a good day

DeusAres

Distinguished
Wow! $2500 budget...you can get a MUCH better build than what you have listed. Let's try this...
http://pcpartpicker.com/p/bSMP