Closed Solved

I need help!!!

Hi I am new to cpu gaming and know just about nothing about it. I am looking to want to start playing diablo 3 and i have a good idea on the desktop i am going to get. its an asus essentio CM1730-01 . my brother recently bought the same computer but found that the graphics card wasnt able to run diablo 3 well at all. i was thinking about buying an ASUS AMD Radeon HD 6770 graphics card. I need help! if you could explain to me if this is a good plan it would be greatly appreciated!
15 answers Last reply Best Answer
More about help
  1. I don't recommend buying a computer with bad graphics card and buying a good graphics card separately. It means you'll be spending your cash twice.

If you give us a budget, I bet we can fix something up for you :). Also include your geographical location - computers around the world don't cost the same.
  2. my budget is around 500-600 and i live in eastern us
  3. How comfortable are you about building your own rig? That way you will save your money and get a better system overall. Longer warranty too.

I am asking this because you seemed eager about using another video card, and replacing graphics card is as easy as building the whole computer, just takes a little bit less time.

Check this:
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d_56kyib-Ls
  4. im not sure i would feel comfortable at all building my own.. id be able to do it, but i dont have a lot of money
  5. Well, you actually SAVE your money when you build your own PC.

Let me give you an inspirational speech :).