Best gaming computer for under $2,000 (tax included)

lofty50

Honorable
Jul 26, 2012
Hi guys,
i am really new at this stuff but i need a really good quality gaming computer that wont lag up or anything. It would be cool if you guys could possibly make me a design for one. My budget is below $2000 but it is a little flexible. I won't be buying this computer in the near future though, i will be probably buying the computer that i think is fit for the job around about max June next year, i know it's a bit of a long shot but it would be really great if you guys could help me out! :D

anyway i tried to fill out this template:

thank you for you time :love:

*Approximate Purchase Date: Very Likely before June 2013 but i am leaving a little room for error

*Budget Range: around about anything from $1200 - $2000 but as i said my budget is flexible

*System Usage: Gaming is the most important thing for me but occasional i will be surfing the web watching movies

*Parts Not Required: not really anything apart from speakers

*Preferred Website(s) for Parts: Any reliable custom build site, I really can't build it on my own i would like someone with expertise to help me out

*Parts Preferences: I want at least 8gb ram and as i said i new to this stuff so i need it to be fast with gaming ect.

*Overclocking: Maybe

*SLI or Crossfire: i have no idea what this is :??:

*Monitor Resolution: Im not quite sure but i want it to be suitable for gaming and such

*Additional Comments: I need a keyboard and mouse included and if you could suggest anything i have left out that would be great. Also i don't know if i will have to buy an operator system separate. So i don't know if i will have to but windows 7 as well as the computer and all the basic software or do they usually include it with the computer to get started sort of thing

THANKS FOR ALL YOU'RE TIME AND EFFORT IT HAS BEEN GREATLY APPRECIATED!! :D :na: :D :na: :D :na: :sol:

lofty50

Honorable
Jul 26, 2012