Solved

New to building computers need some help please

Normally I try to look up and do things on my own, but I am really quite unsure if I should go ahead and make the purchase. I am building a gaming computer that also use it for my artwork, videos, etc. Looking at all these custom pc building sites has made my head spin and I figured I could get more for my money if I just purchased the parts from Newegg. Since this is my first time and I do have sort of a budget, can anyone tell me if this is overkill? If so, what would you recommend in replacement? Also, should I get vga liquid cooling for the graphics card or just a regular liquid cooling kit? ... maybe it would be better to just stick with the fans, but I wouldn't know with this build. I realize this build is over $2300 and I was hoping to spend closer to $2000 (on just the components listed). Would it be worth it to ditch the SSD for now? Any help will be greatly appreciated!

Case: Cooler Master HAF X RC-942-KKN1 Black Steel/ Plastic ATX Full Tower - $169.99
PS: Corsair HX Series HX850 850W ATX12V 2.3 / EPS12V 2.91 SLI Ready CrossFire Ready 80 PLUS GOLD Certified Modular Active PFC Power Supply - $174.99
Processor: Intel Core i7-3770K Ivy Bridge 3.5GHz (3.9GHz Turbo) LGA 1155 77W Quad-Core Desktop Processor Intel HD Graphics 4000 - $339.99
Motherboard: Asus Sabertooth Z77 LGA 1155 Intel Z77 HDMI SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.0 ATX Intel Motherboard - $249.99
Memory: Corsair Vengeance 16GB (4 x 4GB) 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM DDR3 1600 (PC3 12800) - $91.99
Video Card: EVGA GeForce GTX 680 2GB 256-bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready SLI Support - $499.99
Sound Card: Asus Xonar Essence STX Virtual 7.1 Channels PCI Express x1 Interface 124 dB SNR / Headphone AMP Card - $169.99
SSD: Samsung 830 Series MZ-7PC256B/WW 2.5" 256GB SATA III MLC Internal Solid State Drive (SSD) - $198.99
Hard Drive: Western Digital Caviar Black WD2002FAEX 2TB 7200 RPM SATA 6.0Gb/s 3.5" Internal Hard Drive - $179.99