Trying to build a computer, are these parts good/compatible?

ComputerBeginner1

Honorable
Jan 16, 2013
Would appreciate some feedback.

I'm trying to build a computer, which I never have done before. I tried to do some research online about parts and components, but i'm no expert whether some parts are compatible or of good quality/ value. I am not that hardcore of a gamer, but I do play sometimes, and would like the computer to be capable of handling something along the lines of Crysis.

If anyone could tell me whether these parts are compatible with each other and if its a good setup.

Here is what I came up for so far:

Intel Core i5-3570K Quad-Core Processor 3.4 GHz 4 Core LGA 1155 - BX80637I53570K

Biostar Intel LGA1155 Z77 Chipset ATX 2600MHz DDR3 Memory Motherboard (TZ77B)

SAMSUNG 8GB (2 x 4GB) 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM DDR3 1600 (PC3 12800) Desktop Memory Model MV-3V4G3D/US

Corsair Builder Series CX 430 Watt ATX/EPS 80 PLUS (CX430)

EVGA SuperClocked 02G-P4-2653-KR GeForce GTX 650 2GB 128-bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready Video Card

Western Digital WD Blue WD2500AAKX 250GB 7200 RPM SATA 6.0Gb/s 3.5" Internal Hard Drive -Bare Drive

Thank You

dragonlord12832

Honorable
Jan 15, 2013