Honorable
Feb 11, 2013
Hello,im newbie here..
Soo i want to build a custom PC with this Spec:

Proccessor:AMD A10-5800k
Mobo: MSI FM2-A55M-E33
Ram: kingston/ corsair 8GB ddr3 1600
Graphic Card: Sapphire HD 7750 1gb ddr5
Casing: POWERLOGIC CASING + TRUE POWER PSU 450W http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/162/capayam450wpsukp3.jpg/
HDD:500GB HDD/ WD/ HTC
DVDRW: ASSU /LG/ SONY

or this
Proccessor:AMD A10-5800k
Mobo: MSI FM2-A55M-E33
Ram: Gskill 8GB ddr3 1600
Graphic Card: Sapphire HD 7750 1gb ddr5
Casing: Cooler Master K380 + elite 460W
HDD: WD 1TB Blue
DVDRW: Liteon 24x sata

i know that PSU that come with casing is bad..
i want to know if it's okay with this spec,as this already squezing my budget..
Thx

Those setups require 16.3 A on the +12V rail, but that Powerlogic 230W psu only claims 12A there, so that's out. The Cooler Master Elite Power 460W technically has enough on the dual +12v rails to handle your setup (18 A each), but it's still riskier than a Corsair, Seasonic, or XFX psu.

For a system using a single Radeon HD 7750 graphics card AMD specifies a minimum of a 400 Watt or greater system power supply. The power supply should also have a maximum combined +12 Volt continuous current rating of 20 Amps or greater.

Total Power Supply Wattage is NOT the crucial factor in power supply selection!!! Sufficient Total Combined Continuous Power/Current Available on the +12V Rail(s) rated at 45°C - 50°C ambient temperature, is the most critical factor.

Overclocking of the CPU and/or GPU(s) will require an additional increase to the maximum combined +12 Volt continuous current ratings, recommended above, to meet the increase in power required for the overclock. The additional amount required will depend on the magnitude of the overclock being attempted.