Triple monitor setup displaying wrong resolution! god help me! :)

axsaulsixx

Honorable
Sep 2, 2012
hello everyone, i have never used a forum before so please excuse me if im asking this question in the wrong area of the site.... im praying someone can give me some ideas!!